Glitter & Calf Hair

Miu Miu Glitter and Calf Hair Pumps from Fall-Winter 2011 = Perfection. Just one pair of many beautiful shoes this season from Miuccia. Can’t look away.. too bad I’m way past my shoe budget for the next twenty years..


Edit:// These “inverted” ones are  being sold at Bergdorf Goodman.

Which do you prefer? Both are gorgeous, but I think the first is more of an everyday shoe. I’m jealous of whoever has either!

3 responses to “Glitter & Calf Hair

  1. I like the first one more. It’s more elegant. They’re both gorgeous, though!

  2. Way too high for me, but I always appreciate a two-toned shoe.

Comment

